Our Board

Mary O'Kane AC

Chair – AEMO Board

Daniel Westerman

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

Non-Executive Independent Directors

Anne Nolan

Chair – Finance, Risk & Audit Committee

Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors

Betsy Donaghey

Chair – People & Remuneration Committee

Nino Ficca

Chair – Technical, Markets & Systems Committee

The status of the Board members listed here is accurate as at 8 August 2023.

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.