

AGENDA (updated)

MEETING: Reform Delivery Committee

DATE: Wednesday, 10 November 2021

TIME: 3:00pm to 5:00pm (AEDT)

LOCATION: By Teams

ATTENDEES:

NAME	COMPANY
Violette Mouchaileh (Chair)	AEMO
(EGM Reform Delivery)	
Tony Chappel	AEMO
(EGM Corporate Affairs)	
Ben Davis	AEMC
Mark Feather	AER
Fergus Stuart	Origin Energy
Annemie Kotze	Stanwell
Michael Bell	Red Energy/Lumo Energy
Stefanie Monaco	Red Energy/Lumo Energy
Rob Amphlett Lewis	Ausgrid
Eva Hanly	TransGrid
Greg Hannan	CitiPower/Powercor/United Energy
Declan Kelly	Flow Power
David Headberry	Major Energy Users Association
Brian Spak	Energy Consumers Australia
Andrew Richards	EUAA
Craig Memery	PIAC

GUESTS:

NAME	COMPANY
Kate Reid	AEMO
Peter Carruthers	AEMO
Trent Morrow	AEMO
Kevin Ly	AEMO
Jo Witters	ESB
Suzanne Falvi	ESB

Agenda

1. Welcome (5 minutes) Violette Mouchaileh

2. Introduction on purpose of committee (10 minutes) Violette Mouchaileh

3. Draft Terms of Reference (10 minutes)

Tony Chappel

4. Overview of ESB reform work program (10 minutes)

Jo Witters/Suzanne Falvi, ESB

AGENDA FOR REFORM DELIVERY COMMITTEE MEETING

Australian Energy Market Operator Ltd ABN 94 072 010 327

www.aemo.com.au info@aemo.com.au



5. Regulatory and IT implementation roadmap (60 minutes) Trent Morrow

6. Forward plan for committee (20 minutes) Peter Carruthers

7. Next steps and close (5 minutes)

Violette Mouchaileh

Attachments

Attachment 1 – Draft Reform Delivery Committee Terms of Reference

Attachment 2 – Presentation: Meeting 10 November 2021